Air Global is a multidisciplinary group of companies with a strong track record of delivering solutions and results to our clients.

Our CEO personal relationships and team members extensive networks, with a multidisciplinary background in mediation and conflict resolution, media, business and investment, is the perfect holistic approach to action.

INVESTMENT AREAS

Sports & Media

sports@airglobal.es

Metals & Minerals

minerals@airglobal.es

Food & Agricultural

food@airglobal.es

Healthcare

healthcare@airglobal.es

Energy

energy@airglobal

0 +
Complete Projects
0 +
Happy Clients
0 +
Experiences
About Us

Our CEO personal relationships and team members extensive networks, with a multidisciplinary background in mediation and conflict resolution, media, business and investment, is the perfect holistic approach to action.

Contact

Main contact:
contact@airglobal.es

Sports&Media:
sports@airglobal.es

Metals&Minerals:
minerals@airglobal.es

Food&Agricultural:
food@airglobal.es

Healthcare:
healthcare@airglobal.es

Energy:
energy@airglobal.es

Do you have any questions in mind? Write to us and we will respond to you as soon as possible.